Matty Collector Neutrino Wand Video

neutrinowandstreams

After mostly leaving 2013 behind, I was able to make time to film a three and a half minute video of demonstrating how a Matty Collector/Neutrino Wand operates. While I know how to work a particle thrower, how to transfer the video, the time it would take to upload, and an attempt to edit was somewhat loss on me until early this evening.

Using my fruit phone and because of the length of the Neutrino Wand, I felt I had to film it in portrait mode. If you view the video embedded on your FaceBook newsfeed as well , it’s not too bad. Hopefully future videos will bring improvements.

In a future update North Jersey Ghostbuster, Ronald may have a cross the streams video for us to share with everyone. In the meantime, enjoy my instructional type video.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.